

Office of the City Clerk

710 Mill Bay Road, Room 219, Kodiak, Alaska 99615

ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Seven regular community seats, two alternates Effective December 1, 2017

TERM	COMMITTEE MEMBER	REPRESENTATION	HOME	WOR K or CELL	MAILING ADDRESS
	Patricia Branson pbranson@city.kodiak.ak.us	City Mayor			710 Mill Bay Rd. Rm. 219
	John Whiddon jwhiddon@city.kodiak.ak.us	Committee Chair			710 Mill Bay Rd. Rm. 219
	Randall Bishop rbishop@city.kodiak.ak.us	Committee Vice-Chair			710 Mill Bay Rd. Rm. 219
	Alan Austerman alanausterman@gmail.com	Other: Individual		539-5945	401 Lightfoot Ave.
	Julie Bonney jbonney@gci.net	Seafood Processing		907-250- 4706	P.O. Box 788
	Trevor Brown trevor@kodiak.org	Community and Civic Organizations		486-5557	100 E. Marine Way, Ste 300
	Tyler Kornelis Tyler.kornelis@kodiakhealthc are.org	Other: Economic Development Professional		654-5620	3449 Rezanof Drive East
	Chris Lynch chrislynch@acsalaska.net	Retail Goods and/or Services		539-2494	104 Center Ave. Suite 100B
	Aimee Williams director@kodiak.org	Hospitality and Tourism		486- 4782	100 Marine Way, Suite 200
	VACANT	Health Care and Medical Support			
*Alternate 1	Rebecca Skinner execdir@alaskawhitefishtrawlers.org	Seafood Harvesting		654-9880	P.O. Box 991
*Alternate 2	Daniel McKenna-Foster Drm279@cornell.edu	Other: Long Range Planning	512- 6778	486-9361	1522 Mission Rd.

Legislation

Resolution Number 2017–14 Resolution Number 2017–25 (SUB)

*[Clerk's Note: The alternates do not make motions or vote unless regular member(s) are absent.] Appointments

9/14/2017